Wednesday, September 15, 2010

–> Back To Home

Now available from iTunes, Amazon & eMusic, and on CD, RURAL WAR ROOM - The Flaming Yawn recorded in Italy, Czech Republic, Japan and the USA. Click the cover to order - $16 USD postage paid within the continental USA.

• Outside the USA? No problem! Paypal for $20 USD postage paid.



Our weekly radio broadcast, Rural War Room Radio, specializes in preserving the most rare of vinyl records and imports, now four hours of airplay (at least)

• Every Tuesday night 10pm – 2am CST streaming live online from KABF 88.3 FM, Little Rock, Arkansas (that's 8pm-12am PST / 11pm-3am EST) International times listed below.

Click here to listen live weekly on iTunes!

• Check out a piece about KABF & RWR in Sync Magazine

- Back To Home
- Myspace
- Facebook Group
- Facebook Band
- Twitter
- Arkansite
- Songcast
- Google

To catch RURAL WAR ROOM RADIO select your time zone during the next broadcast:

In the US:
11pm - 3am EST

10pm - 2am CST - 88.3 FM Little Rock, Arkansas
9pm - 1am MST
8pm - 12am Midnight PST

Outside the US, listen to RWR Radio live on
Wednesday morning, four hours, on iTunes worldwide:

RWR Radio Rio De Janeiro 2am - 6am

RWR Radio London 4am - 8am

RWR Radio de Roma 5am - 9am

RWR Radio Germany 5am - 9am

RWR Radio Moscow 7am - 11am

RWR Radio Bangkok 10am - 2pm

RWR Radio Tokyo 3pm - 7pm

RWR Radio Honolulu 6pm - 10pm

Mish Mash Show Log

Special guest: DJ ApeShit

Si Zentner - M-Squad Theme
The Gaylords - But I Was Cool
Fred Lane & His Hittite Hotshots - Dial 0 For Bigelow
Kiss Kiss Bang Bang - House of Flowers (DJ ApeShit remix)
Prince Nico MBarga - Aki Special
Jimi Hendrix vs Jimmy "Bo" Horne - Foxy Lover remix)
Radio jingle with vocoder
? - Hawaiian War Chant
Rolf Harris vs Adam And The Ants - War Charming (Carty remix)
Jeff Beck with Joss Stone - There's No Other Me
DJ ApeShit - Pankow vs Midnight Oil Vs George Michael - Ding Dongs Are Burning (remix)

Luie Luie - Tastee Touchy
Candito with Dylan Thomas - Jingo (DJ ApeShit remix)
Polysics - ?
? - Hypnotize Me
The Du-Tels - Ring Of Fire (live)
CD Band - Castle In The Sand (backwards)
Punk Sanderson with Reagan's Polyp - Lonely
The B-52's - Future Generation Sound Paintings (DJ ApeShit remix)
Frank Zappa with George Duke - Booger Bear Routine (live)
Missing Persons - I Like Boys (Sheep On Drugs remix)
Wall Of Voodoo - The Passenger
Rick James vs Duran Duran - Super Freaks On Film
The Electrosoniks - Orbit Aurora
? - ? Bulgarian
Masters Of The Edge - Journey To Javo

Twink - Who's Turn Is It?
Nico - No One Is There (live)
DJ ApeShit - Body Worship
Bill Schaeffer - Razorback Stomp
The Shaman - Hyperreal Selecter
Don Tiki - Are You Itchy?
DJ ApeShit feat DJ Faust Vs Hall & Oats - Adult Education Remix
The Sizzling Brass - Jungle Drums
Prince - Dirty Doves (DJ ApeShit remix)
Radio Jingle with tuned percussion
Millie Jackson - Lick It Before You Stick It
Bobby Jimmy & The Critters Big Butt (remix)
Prince Buster - The Virgin
Yello - Great Mission / You Gotta Say Yes To Another Excess

The Four Freshmen - Swinging On A Star
Spyder Turner - Reincarnation remix
Telek - Waitpela Gras
? - ? Bulgarian
Polysics - Tei! Tei! Tei!
PEVO - Dis-Co
Jeff Beck - Hammerhead
Ex-Girl - Cucumber Surrender
Polysics - Meso
DEVO - Jerkin' Back And Forth (DJ Apeshit remix)
Si Zentner - Dragnet
Kino - War
Radio jingle with vocoder
? - Homo Truck Driving Man
DJ Apeshit - Penny Oliver Smith
Andre Brasseur - Holiday
Adam Ant Vs Sly Foxx - Red Scab Megamix
Sabatoge 100 - New Moon Rock

-Back To Home
-Facebook Group
-Facebook Band