Friday, May 4, 2012

RADIO: Live stream every Tuesday 10pm - 2am Central Time on KABF 88.3 FM Little Rock, Arkansas -Live Link  -Radiotime  -Podcast Archive

Eastern Time  11pm - 3am 
Central Time on 88.3 FM in Little Rock  10pm - 2am 
Mountain Time  9pm - 1am
Pacific Time  8pm - 12am Midnight
Hawaii  5pm - 9pm    International time zones listed below
Costa Rica  11pm - 3am
All genres of music, specializing in vinyl records, unreleased cuts, collector items, b-sides, 78s, rare imports, bloopers, remixes, experiments, non-Top 40, never-been-played-on-radio songs 

BAND: The cyberband Rural War Room writes and records in Italy, England, Japan, Denmark - primarily USA and Czech Republic
Rural War Room cyberband in iTunes Store USA / iTunes JAPAN

Albums and EPs by cyberband Rural War Room
produced by Donavan Suitt
-It's The Modern Age EP 2012
-Modern Age London (Original Live Version) Single - Download free
-The Flaming Yawn   International hit features all cybermembers 
-Rural War Room Remix EP / L i v e EP   BOTH for ONE PRICE!!

Various Artist Albums featuring cyberband Rural War Room
-Zero State Media 2011 (Line Out, London UK)   -  Download free
-Utopia Research - Warming Signs (Funky Juice, Italy)
-Switched on Bob - A Tribute To Bob Moog (Cherry Red, London UK)
-Koo Koo Klusterkluck Kompilation (USA)  -  Download free
-Not Necessarily Beautiful But Mutated Volume 7 (Devo)
-Not Necessarily Beautiful But Mutated Volume 8 (Devo)
-Not Necessarily Beautiful But Mutated Volume 9 (Devo)

PRESS • Arkansas Times Magazine
• KABF 88.3 FM and RWR in Sync Magazine

Please join or follow us - whatever it takes...
 – Facebook  – Soundcloud  – Reverb Nation
– Twitter  – Arkansite  – Songcast  – Google+
– Youtube  – Last FM  – Myspace 

- Also check out artists on the label  RWRrecords
RURAL WAR ROOM - the cyberband - 
• Elton and Betty White
• Tammy Loretta Judd
• Theramina
• Johnny Future
• DJ ApeShit
• Bob Wall
The New World of Stainless Steel
• Red Octopus Theater
• Mr. Santa
Omo The Hobo
• The UBAF
• The Madley Children
• The Real Jonzes
• White Trash A-Go-Go

 • All titles by Rural War Room Publishing ASCAP

Outside the US, listen to Donavan and Byron spin rare records on Rural War Room Radio LIVE on Wednesdays
Rio De Janiero  2am - 6am
London  4am - 8am

Roma  5am - 9am

Germany  5am - 9am

Moscow  7am - 11am

Bangkok  10am - 2pm

Tokyo 12pm Noon - 4pm