Tuesday, June 19, 2012

World Wide Wierd

RADIO: Live stream every Tuesday 10pm - 2am Central Time on KABF 88.3 FM Little Rock, Arkansas -Live Link  -Radiotime  -Podcast Archive

Eastern Time  11pm - 3am 
Central Time on 88.3 FM in Little Rock  10pm - 2am 
Mountain Time  9pm - 1am
Pacific Time  8pm - 12am Midnight
Hawaii  5pm - 9pm    International time zones listed below
Costa Rica  11pm - 3am
All genres of music, specializing in vinyl records, unreleased cuts, collector items, b-sides, 78s, rare imports, bloopers, remixes, experiments, non-Top 40, never-been-played-on-radio songs 

BAND: The cyberband Rural War Room writes and records in Italy, England, Japan, Denmark - primarily USA and Czech Republic
Rural War Room cyberband in iTunes Store USA / iTunes JAPAN

Albums and EPs by cyberband Rural War Room
produced by Donavan Suitt 

-It's The Modern Age International EP 2012
-Modern Age London (Original Live Version) Single Download free
-The Flaming Yawn - International hit features all cybermembers 
-Rural War Room Remix EP / L i v e EP  BOTH for ONE PRICE!!

Various Artist Albums featuring cyberband Rural War Room

-Zero State Media 2011 (Line Out, London UK) Download free
-Utopia Research - Warming Signs (Funky Juice, Italy)
-Switched on Bob - A Tribute To Bob Moog (Cherry Red, London UK)

-Koo Koo Klusterkluck Kompilation (USA) Download free
-Not Necessarily Beautiful But Mutated Volume 7 (Devo)
-Not Necessarily Beautiful But Mutated Volume 8 (Devo)
-Not Necessarily Beautiful But Mutated Volume 9 (Devo)

PRESS • Arkansas Times Magazine
• KABF 88.3 FM and RWR in Sync Magazine

Please join or follow us - whatever it takes...
 – Facebook  – Soundcloud  – Reverb Nation
– Twitter  – Arkansite  – Songcast  – Google+
– Youtube  – Last FM  – Myspace 

 • All titles by Rural War Room Publishing ASCAP